Annual Catholic Appeal Steadfast in Faith


While we are in the midst of our Campaign for the Chapel renovation, the Annual Catholic Appeal is also underway. I know that I am asking you to make a significant sacrifice, and all at the same time! But the ACA is something which has become a regular part of our giving. Each year we are asked to support the work of the Catholic Church throughout South Georgia. Please don’t forget to make your donation to support this important appeal. If
we all make an attempt to give according to our means, we will have no problem meeting and exceeding our goal of $121,000.
As always, I thank the people of the Cathedral parish for your great generosity and cooperation.
Rev. J. Gerard Schreck

To donate, click on this link Annual Catholic Appeal